51072922143_00d15d037c_o_edited_edited.p

MINI KICKERS

For children aged 2 - 8

Our Mini Kickers sessions coincide with the school term and are run with children aged 2 to 8 in mind.

All of our fun packed sessions take place at the home of football in Dorking, Meadowbank Stadium on Wednesday afternoons.

Sessions are broken down into:

Aged 2 - 4 years: 5pm - 5:45pm

Aged 5 - 8 years" 5pm - 6pm

Each school terms costs £64.75 with a one off fee to join the Mini Kickers Lifetime Membership of £37. This membership provides your child with:

  • Lifetime Membership

  • Dorking Wanderers Training Top

  • 1 Adult ticket for a Dorking Wanderers match of your choice

Term dates:

Spring Term 1:

Wednesday 12th January 2022 - Wednesday 9th February 2022

Spring Term 2:

Wednesday 23rd February 2022 - Wednesday 30th March 2022

Summer Term 1:

Wednesday 20th April 2022 - Wednesday 25th May 2022

Summer Term 2:

Wednesday 8th June 2022 - Wednesday 6th July 2022

20200124-CAM10141_edited_edited_edited.j

EDUCATION PARTNER

Ey8QsMMWYAA2eUt.png

Based at Meadowbank Stadium our fun packed sessions will take place every Wednesday afternoon throughout the school term. 

Our fantastic mini kickers sessions will be led by qualified and enthusiastic coaches with the aim of increasing skills both on and off the field. 

The cost per term is £64.75 plus an additional one off joining fee of £37, which allows your child to become a lifetime mini kickers member which entitles them to:

- First refusal on all future courses

- 10% OFF official Wanderers merchandise

- 1 x Dorking Wanderers water bottle
- 1 x Dorking Wanderers Mini football
- 1 x Adult/child entry to first team home league game + free programme

Each session will be separated into two groups:

- Group 1: 2 - 4 year olds, from 5 - 5:45pm

- Group 2: 5 - 8 year olds, from 5 - 6pm

DATES

Summer Term 1:  Wed 21st Apr 2021 - Wed 26th May 2021

Summer Term 2: Wed 09th Jun 2021 - Sat 07th Jul 2021

Due to the state-of-the-art pitch the classes will run come rain or shine, but please do not forget your rain coat!

LIMITED SPACES AVAILABLE

academybadge-p-500.png